Spring 2023 Style Predictions!

Your Guide to Spring Fashion!

Spring 2023 Style Predictions!!

With spring right around the corner, it's time to start thinking about Spring 2023 Style predictions!

Disclaimer, The Girly GirlBlog does not own the right to any of the pictures used in this post

This is a collab blog with my friend over at Styles by Toni! She is super sweet, and she is covering some Spring 2023 Fashion Trends as well! So, I would LOVE if you would go and check it out! Her blog is on all things fashion and style! If you love The Girly GirlBlog then you will be obsessed with her blog!

We have together curated some Spring Fashion Predictions that we absolutely are obsessed with! To read her fashionable piece, click here! She makes so many cute and helpful posts like, How to Style Jeans, How to put together an outfit, Ways to style Dark Academia, and so much more!

TYSM for collabing with me Toni! <3

Okay, so let’s start off with PASTEL COLORS! I am a big fan of bright and pastel colors!

These colors really match the spring vibe! I love to romanticize each season, so I always make sure to wear outfits and styles that coordinate with the season!

This spring, I am going to wear more floral patterns and pastel colors! You can find really cute floral pattern clothes at Djerf Avenue and Brandy Melville.

Next up, Maxi Skirts! Maxi skirts are long and flowy skirts that are so so cute! Think Lilo’s skirt from Lilo and Stitch!

Maxi skirts really flow with the wind and make me feel so cute and confident! I love to wear these with sandals or pair them with Doc Martins! I found mine on Shein for a super cheap price! For spring, I would wear light green or a light pink maxi skirt!

Trucker Hats and Bikinis! I know that many of you are probs going to the beach for spring break! So, this time wear a cute bikini and a trucker hat!

I love this look because it just gives me LA and Sadi Aldis vibes! I think it’s a super cute combo for a sunny day at the beach or the pool! I love going to the beach and listening to some Taylor Swift songs like 1989 is my ULTIMATE Beach Album!

Doc Martins and Dresses! This is literally so iconic!

Miss Erika Diane has slayed in this outfit for a while now and it’s time for all of us to give it a try! I am a HUGE Doc Martins lover anyway so I wear them with everything! Styling these “punk” shoes with a dress really elevates a look and gives it grungier feel!

Long Dresses! Long and flowy dresses really are so gorgeous and remind me of Italy! You can slay the style even harder by having a floral print on the dress! Here are some photo inspo for these!

Lastly, Denim Jumpsuits! I love these because they give me 80s vibes! But you can totally dress it up too!

Picture this! Denim Jumpsuit, Hair up in a bun, Chunky Valentino Belt, Hoop Earrings, Prada Re-edition Bag, and some cute sandals! Totally slays!

Try this with some pieces that you have in your closet! I also love overalls! These can be styled super cute with a tube top, floral brandy top, or a lace tank underneath it!

Those are all of the Spring Style Predictions that I have for you! Be sure to send me all your cute spring fits over on my Pinterest!

Leave a comment letting me know your favorite trend!

xoxo, vivian rose

Thank you so so much for reading besties! I hope you enjoyed it!

Keep up with me!

Listen to my Podcast: https://anchor.fm/vivian-rose45

Need Advice? Send your question here: https://forms.gle/2piwXhDUWmiVYViCA

Shop my fashion and beauty line: www.shopstylishtrendz.com (use code PODCAST for $$ off at checkout!)

Join the conversation

or to participate.