My Sephora and Ulta Wishlist!

My Sephora and Ulta Wishlist!

I added it up and the total is NOT PRETTY ☹️ but im just a girl🎀

Hopefully this can give you some ideas to add to your wishlist! I had a WHOLE lot more but I had to cut a lot of stuff bc it got insane LOL!

Sephora list:

  • Laniege lip mask

  • Saie super glowy gel

  • Tower 28 coconut lipgloss

  • Sol de Janeiro 68 jet set

  • Sephora brand strawberry lip mask

  • Hourglass lash extensions mascara

  • Dior lip oil “raspberry”

  • Dior lip maximizer “001 pink”

  • glossier balm dot com “rose”

  • Summer Fridays “pink sugar” balm

  • FENTY beauty “hot chocolate “ gloss

  • “Reveal” rare beauty highlighter

  • Miss Dior roses n roses perfume

Ulta:

  • ELF Holy hydration lip mask

  • Tropic glow body oil

  • touch land hand sanitizer

  • 3D Hydra lipgloss

  • Bubble spot treatment

  • Kylie Jenner perfume

Love yall! ALSO LISTEN UP! I’m going to do a giveaway on my YouTube channel soon! I’m gonna giveaway a sephora giftcard! Subscribe to my channel to stay tuned! Its called Vivian Rose or click here!

Join the conversation

or to participate.