Purses that I am currently OBBSESSED with!

fashion's most iconic handbags!

Purses that I am currently OBBSESSED with!

Welcome Back my GLAMOROUS IT GIRLS!

Hey everyone! In this blog I am going to be sharing with you a few of my favorite handbags that I have seen all over Pinterest!

I have been seeing this bag non-stop, Marc Jacob’s “The Tote Bag”. I was a little skeptical of its basic design at first but now I have grown to love it!

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

My favorite one is the versions with the fur on them!! It’s like bliss on a bag! I also love how this purse can match with pretty much any outfit!

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

They actually come in many colors! I’ve seen them retail on Marc Jacob’s website for about $350-$450. Although it’s high price, the bag is iconic and has been worn by fashion’s favorite It Girls! The handbag is a bit cheaper on Nordstroms! Also, be sure to check Nordstroms Rack! They have beautiful designer items for discounted prices!

Next up, Herme’s bags! I have literally been OBSESSED with Herme’s lately. These luxury handbags scream old money!

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

These bags are iconic, and one even went for over $10,000! Insane right? I am officially IN LOVE with these bags, and they are FOR SURE worth the hype!

I might actually be able to grab a similar bag though! Kate Spade has a bag that looks somewhat like a Herme’s bag! Look Below!

This photo was taken by Vivian Rose.

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

The Prada 2005 Re-Edition Bag! This glorious bag truly has my heart! I have been eyeing it for quite some time now and I FINALLY GOT IT! It’s soft nylon along with its street wear look screams me!

This photo was taken by Vivian Rose.

I snapped a photo of what the bags look in store on my recent trip to Miami!

I actually made a short video about when I first got it! Check it out below!

If you don’t want to splurge on this bag, this Guess version of the Prada 2005 Re-Edition is gorgeous! I found is at Marshalls for less than $100!

This photo was taken by Vivian Rose.

That’s all the bags on my mind right now! Let me know if I should make a Part Two!

Keep up with me!

Need Advice? Send your question here: https://forms.gle/2piwXhDUWmiVYViCA

Shop my fashion and beauty line: www.shopstylishtrendz.com (use code PODCAST for $$ off at checkout!)

Send me a voice message telling me how you LOVE the podcast: https://anchor.fm/vivian-rose45/message.

Please leave a review for the podcast on Spotify and Apple Podcasts! If you do, I will feature you on next week's episode! :) + it helps other teens like us to find the podcast! <3

Join the conversation

or to participate.