My FAV Workouts for a PILATES Body!!!

cue the pink pilates princess aesthetic!!

My Fav Workouts for a PILATES BODY!!

hey hey it girls!!! Are you a workout junkie and need some new flows and moves to add to your routine?! Well, your in luck because in this blog I am going to be sharing with you my favorite workouts to give me a pilates body!!

♡.˚ ୨୧ 。˚ ♡.˚

Booty Workouts!!

First off, we have a workout with Joja! The 2 former VS Angels have their own activewear brand where they sell soft leggings, sports bras, and much more!! I am in love with this workouts because it really does work the glutes and lifts your butt! Then we have a few other ones from Poosh and Romee Strijd!

Next up, we have Cycle Syncing Workouts! These are great to do on each phase of your cycle!

Yoga! I love yoga and stretching to really lighten my mood and relax me! I also love meditation to put me at ease!

Lastly, here are just some everyday workouts to try!

I hope this blog was helpful and gave you some new workout routines to try out!!

Keep up with me!

Listen to my Podcast: https://anchor.fm/vivian-rose45

Need Advice? Send your question here: https://forms.gle/2piwXhDUWmiVYViCA

Shop my fashion and beauty line: www.shopstylishtrendz.com (use code PODCAST for $$ off at checkout!)

Join the conversation

or to participate.