The CUTEST 2023 Grammy Red Carpet Looks!

These looks SLAYED!

The CUTEST 2023 Grammy Red Carpet Looks!

The 2023 Grammy’s Red Carpet was DEFENITLEY one for the books! All of the stars were wearing the hottest looks in fashion, showcasing vintage and fresh designers!

First off, we’ll start with our queen, Taylor Swift! She is definitely in her Midnight’s Era in this dress! I absolutely LOVE the outfit! I mean just look at those earrings! SO STUNNING! She definitely walked up into that room Bejeweled! And her reunion with Harry Styles was the cutest thing ever!

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

Kacey Musgraves! Her baby pink fur and catsuit had to be my favorite look of the night! It’s literally the cutest thing ever and I totally need it!!

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

Bebe Rexa brought Barbie to the Party! Her hot pink glam with her platinum blonde hair really showcased Barbie! I loved the entire outfit!

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

Anitta slayed in her all black flowy and lacy gown! It’s everything! She’s giving major dark femineity vibes! I love it!

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

Queen Paris Hilton killed this look! It was an all-silver gown with crystals all on it! And her signature hairstyle is giving!! It’s safe to say that she ate this look up!

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

Mary J Blige was shining the whole carpet with her bedazzled dress! I would honestly wear this and I love the cut-outs at the hips!

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

Miss Charli D’Amelio looked like a punk yet elegant princess tonight! Her all-black outfit and silver jewelry was so cute! I also loved how she coordinated her look with her boyfriend, Landon! Soo sweet! Let’s take a moment to recognize her heels though! These heels ATE UP the ENTIRE CARPET!!

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

Lastly, Doja Cat! While I am not a fan of Doja Cat, I did really like this dress she wore! The latex and jet-black look was stunning! I did not like her hair though! Jer eye-look was cute though and I loved how her dress dragged!

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

That’s all of the looks that I liked!! Which one of these were your favorite??

Keep up with me!

Listen to my Podcast: https://anchor.fm/vivian-rose45

Need Advice? Send your question here: https://forms.gle/2piwXhDUWmiVYViCA

Shop my fashion and beauty line: www.shopstylishtrendz.com (use code PODCAST for $$ off at checkout!)

Send me a voice message telling me how you LOVE the podcast: https://anchor.fm/vivian-rose45/message.

Please leave a review for the podcast on Spotify and Apple Podcasts! If you do, I will feature you on next week's episode! :) + it helps other teens like us to find the podcast! <3

Join the conversation

or to participate.