Create a fitness routine that fits YOU!

Step-By-Step!

Create a fitness routine that fits YOU!

Welcome Back GLAMOROUS IT GIRLS!

Are one of your goals for 2023 increasing your physical activity? Or maybe you want to incorporate EXCERSISING or YOGA into your daily routine!? In this blog your host, Vivian Rose, spills on HOW TO A CREATE CUSTOM FITNESS ROUTINE that Fits YOU! She spills on her step-by-step guide to developing YOUR OWN personal fitness routine! Whether you are into Cardio or Yoga, this is for YOU! Many of my blog posts are repurposed from podcast so if you would like to hear the audio version, click here!

Let’s get into it!

Fashion Icon of the week Alana Champion! She is literally soo pretty and has the cutest outfits ever! She is so aesthetic and has such pretty blonde hair. I have always wanted to be a blonde, so I love it!! Go search up her outfits on Pinterest!

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo

Quote of the week: Don’t let people with little dreams tell you that yours are too big” I love this because no matter how bug your dreams are or no matter how long that they will take to achieve them they are always possible! I remember that these kids in school were thinking that I was trying to be better than anyone else just because I didn’t want to work at McDonalds for the rest of my life. Like why would I do that.? Seriously they literally said that they want to work for a fast-food chain forever and I was just like Okay. Then they asked me. And I said that I want to be in the medical field. Then, they were upset that I had higher dreams than they did. I just love that quote.

Featured Listener: @zaraaaa_222 on Pinterest! She is one of my biggest supporters and I totally appreciate all of her kind comments and sweet things over on my Pinterest!

Journal Prompt: Okay so you can journal this at the end of each month as a monthly reflection! Get a nice and clean page and write these questions to ask yourself and answer them out loud literally talking to yourself because you are your own bestie friend! Also, I want you to answer them on the page so that you can look back over it next month!

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

Here are the prompts: What was my fave memory of this month? What was my biggest challenge? I am so proud of myself for…., then write the answer to that, what do I need to let go of from this month, and What do I really want to happen next month?

Get out your journal for this episode!

Creating your DREAM fitness routine!

 Steps:

-First find your “type of fitness”! This can be Cardio! Lifting, Spin, Yoga, Pilates, Walks, Running, Stretching, and more!

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

Think about which one that you would love to try and write it down in your journal!

You can look for inspo on YouTube, TikTok, and Pinterest!

I love to watch Victoria Secret model workouts and what they do for their routine!

-Now, underneath that write down how long that you want to try that activity!

You can actually experiment with this and try the activity and see for yourself how long that you like to do that activity.

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

An example would be, If I’m trying to figure out how long I want to do Spin a day, I will get up and do spin. I would start and track how long I want to keep going until I eventually want to stop. If I notice that I want to stop after 15 minutes of spin that's great! Or after 10 minutes that's fine! How ever long that YOU want to keep going is what matters. Don’t be ashamed because you might not be able to lift as long as another person can. We all have different bodies and health concerns that we need to adjust our routine to fit through! Like, I have Asthma so I can't do as many things and for as long as others can. But it’s fine!

Watch My Day in the life as a Pinterest GirlBlogger YT Video!

-Next, write down WHEN you want to do this activity. Like would you enjoy this activity more in the morning or in the evening? Choose which one that you like better and add it into your routine!

-Now time to romanticize it! Purchase some cute workout pieces! Look on Alo, Lululemon, forever 21, Blogilates, Nike, Aerie, and many other sites!

Make it cute and then you will start to enjoy it even more!

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

If you're interested in Yoga, I have a Yoga Freebie E-Book for you! It has SOO many poses and other helpful tips and tricks for Yoga! Click here to get the E-Book! It’s free!

Making a Fitness Routine is literally so fun and easy to do! You should definitely just try it for fun! If you don’t necessarily want to start excursing, you should still try it just for fun and attempt to just have fun with it! My fave things to do would be Yoga, Jump-Roping, and stretching! Those are super fun activities that I love to do.

Thank You for reading! Talk Soon!

Keep up with me!

Need Advice? Send your question here: https://forms.gle/2piwXhDUWmiVYViCA

Shop my fashion and beauty line: www.shopstylishtrendz.com (use code PODCAST for $$ off at checkout!)

Send me a voice message telling me how you LOVE the podcast: https://anchor.fm/vivian-rose45/message.

Please leave a review for the podcast on Spotify and Apple Podcasts! If you do, I will feature you on next week's episode! :) + it helps other teens like us to find the podcast! <3

Join the conversation

or to participate.