The BEST Met Gala 2023 Looks!

all of the cutest looks from last night!

The BEST Met Gala 2023 Looks!

I am absolutely obsessed with all of these looks!! They are so cute and perfect! Let me know in the comments which look is your fav!

Play the song below while reading!

As always, we do not own the rights to any of the photos used in this blog!

I created an Etsy account! At the moment I am selling digital goods but by next week I will have Swifty Products on there! I will be selling the Eras Tour Friendship Bracelets that everyone is raving about!! So, stay tuned and follow it!

Did you know that you can write articles, submit questions, and advertise on our blog? Email us here: [email protected]

Let’s start off with my absolute favorite look of the night…… Gisele Bündchen!! She looked so so cute and pretty! It reminds me of her Victoria Secret Angel Days!! Anyways, now on to the rest of the looks!

Gisele Bündchen in Chanel

Rihanna and A$AP Rocky in Valentino and Bvlgari Jewelry

Cardi B in Chenpeng Studio

Jenna Ortega in Thom Browne and Marli Jewelry

Kendall Jenner in Marc Jacobs and Wolford

Kim Kardashian in Schiaparelli

Anne Hathaway in Versace and Bulgari

Kylie Jenner in Jean Paul Gaultier and Mara Tash Jewelry

Olivia Rodrigo in Thom Browne

Cara Delevingne in Karl Lagerfeld and Stuart Weitzman shoes

Elle Fanning in Vivienne Westwood and Cartier jewelry

Dua Lipa in Chanel

Emily Ratajkowski in Tory Burch, Fred Leighton jewelry and Jimmy Choo accessories

Marc Jacobs and Paris Hilton in Marc Jacobs

Emily Blunt in Michael Kors and Jimmy Choo shoes

Emma Chamberlain in Miu Miu

Madelyn Cline in Stella McCartney

Conan Gray in Balmain

Stella McCartney in Stella McCartney

Devon Aoki and Jeremy Scott in Jeremy Scott

Karlie Kloss in Loewe

Ashley Graham in Harris Reed

Jennie Kim in Chanel

Sydney Sweeney in Miu Miu and Bucherer Fine Jewellery

Lila Moss and Kate Moss in Fendi


Thats all of my favorite looks!! Let me know which one was your fave??

xoxo, vivian rose

Keep up with me!

Listen to my Podcast: https://anchor.fm/vivian-rose45

Need Advice? Send your question here: https://forms.gle/2piwXhDUWmiVYViCA

Shop my fashion and beauty line: www.shopstylishtrendz.com (use code PODCAST for $$ off at checkout!)

Did you know that you can write articles, submit questions, and advertise on our blog? Email us here: [email protected]

Join the conversation

or to participate.