• The Girly GirlBlog
  • Posts
  • ୨୧ How to ☆ACTUALLY☆ catch “Lucky Girl” Syndrome and SPREAD it! ୨୧ ♡ ⋆·˚*

୨୧ How to ☆ACTUALLY☆ catch “Lucky Girl” Syndrome and SPREAD it! ୨୧ ♡ ⋆·˚*

The Law of ATTRACTION!

୨୧ How to ☆ACTUALLY☆ catch “Lucky Girl” Syndrome and SPREAD it! ୨୧ ♡ ⋆·˚*

Hey everyone! Welcome Back to the BLOG!!!! In today’s blog, I’m going to be diving into Lucky Girl Syndrome and how to catch it! Many of these blogs have a corresponding podcast episode! Click here to listen to the audio version of this blog!

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

What is “Lucky Girl” Syndrome?

It started off from this TikTok where these 2 girls in college were talking about this other girl who always says “I’m a lucky girl” cause things always go right for her. She always had good days and was happy. They were saying how they loved that about her! So, this is a trend now on TikTok and people are calling it, Lucky Girl Syndrome.

It's also a manifestation exercise where you believe that you are the luckiest person ever and everything will always work out for you.

It’s really all about the Law of Assumption!

It’s all about embodying and already knowing that these things that you desire will come to you and changing your mindset into believing that you have the power to achieve anything you want!

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

And you may be wondering, how can the law of assumption help me?

Well in this blog you're going learn!

First, you have to change your mindset. The original lucky girl’s life is great, and she is so happy because she fixed her mindset. When you fix your mindset into knowing that you're going to have a good day or you're going to ace this test creates your reality. Like the phrase, your thoughts create your reality. Your positive thoughts create a positive reality. So, if you change your mindset and your pattern and way of thinking you can start to attract and create a positive reality.

Some examples of how your thoughts create your reality:

  • If you wake up and say I don’t want to wake up, I don’t want to go to school, Today is not going to be a good day. Well guess what, your day will not be good because your negative thoughts just created a negative reality.

  • Instead say, I am a bit tired, but I am going to get up and have a great day. This positive and optimistic thought just created a positive reality. So, as you go through out your day you can change your negative thoughts to positive ones.

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

Believe you can achieve anything:

The moment that you believe that I can achieve all of my goals and dreams and I can do this and that is the moment when you will. This is called The Winner’s Mindset. When you can get up one day and maybe things didn’t go as planned but you keep going and remember that tomorrow is going to be even better. That’s a winner. You are self-disciplined and do whatever it takes to achieve your goals. That’s a winner. You don’t care about others’ opinions because we don’t wake up every day to impress someone other than ourselves. That’s a winner. The moment that you actually believe that you are the star in the room and that you can be who you want to be is the moment that you do. When you have lucky girl syndrome you don’t even have to be lucky, you can just be grateful. Because people don’t just achieve things because they are “lucky”. They achieve things because they work hard and have determination. And they have gratitude about it. You put the work in, so you did it.

To be honest I don't even think its luck it's just believing in yourself so much that your almost delusional.

Positive Affirmations:

When you have Lucky Girl syndrome you can tell yourself positive affirmations especially when you feel insecure. If you are wearing an outfit that you really love but you feel insecure in. Wear it. Look at yourself in the mirror and say I am totally slaying this outfit and move on. If you feel as if this isn’t enough for you, send me a pic of your outfit over on My Pinterest and I will TOTALLY be your hype girl for it!

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

You can find positive affirmations on Pinterest! Once you start to say these you will start to believe it.

Leave post-it-notes around your room with different affirmations on them! Make your wallpaper and lock screen have affirmations on it. Remember, your thoughts create your reality.

Try Affirmations like this:

Everything Always works out for me.

I am so excited for how great today is going to be.

I truly am the luckiest girl in the world.

I always get what I want.

Things always work out in my favor.

That’s it for this Girly Blog! Talk Soon!

The Girly GirlBlog does not own this photo.

Keep up with me!

Listen to my Podcast: https://anchor.fm/vivian-rose45

Need Advice? Send your question here: https://forms.gle/2piwXhDUWmiVYViCA

Shop my fashion and beauty line: www.shopstylishtrendz.com (use code PODCAST for $$ off at checkout!)

Send me a voice message telling me how you LOVE the podcast: https://anchor.fm/vivian-rose45/message.

Please leave a review for the podcast on Spotify and Apple Podcasts! If you do, I will feature you on next week's episode! :) + it helps other teens like us to find the podcast! <3

Join the conversation

or to participate.